Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. Horst Watz
Tel: +49 (0) 23 07 / 97 70 88
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 61 54 701

Email: watz@hydro-service.de

 

Konstruktionsleitung
Dr. Omar Al-Bayati
Tel: +49 (0) 23 07 / 97 70 34
Email: al-bayati@hydro-service.de

 

Vertriebsleitung
Ina Pelz

Tel: +49 (0) 23 07 / 97 70 75
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 72 / 5 34 91 07

Email: pelz@hydro-service.de

 

Einkauf
Hans-Jürgen Saszig

Tel: +49 (0) 23 07 / 97 70 87
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 / 5 13 35 29
Email: saszig@hydro-service.de

 

QM

Alexander Pape (B. Eng.)
Tel.: +49 (0) 23 07 / 97 70 33
Email: pape@hydro-service.de

 

 

 

 

 

Vertrieb
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Marco Binder 
Tel: +49 (0) 23 07 / 97 70 76
Mobil: +49 (0) 157 / 5 22 50 252
E-Mail: binder@hydro-service.de 

 

Betriebsleitung
Boris Bolaric
Tel: +49 (0) 23 07 / 97 70 58
E-Mail:  bolaric@hydro-service.de