Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer (Sprecher)
Dipl.-Ing. Edwin Weltz
Tel: +49 (0) 23 07 / 97 70 22
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 29 69 929

Email: weltz@hydro-service.de

 

Konstruktionsleitung / QM
Dr. Omar Al-Bayati
Tel: +49 (0) 23 07 / 97 70 34
Email: al-bayati@hydro-service.de

 

Vertriebsleitung
Ina Pelz

Tel: +49 (0) 23 07 / 97 70 75
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 72 / 5 34 91 07

Email: pelz@hydro-service.de

 

Einkauf
Peter Orlinski

Tel: +49 (0) 23 07 / 97 70 41
Email: orlinski@hydro-service.de

 

Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. Horst Watz
Tel: +49 (0) 23 07 / 97 70 0
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 61 54 701

Email: watz@hydro-service.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vertrieb
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Marco Binder 
Tel: +49 (0) 23 07 / 97 70 76
Mobil: +49 (0) 157 / 5 22 50 252
E-Mail: binder@hydro-service.de 

 

Betriebsleitung
Dirk Breuer
Tel: +49 (0) 23 07 / 97 70 67

Mobil: +49 (0) 1520 / 53 52 575
E-Mail:  breuer@hydro-service.de